Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Sarah' (#77816) – Eatons Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sarah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sarah's Description

I am a honest trustworthy person who is reliable(that goes the extra mile). I am always eager to learn more to advance my skills.

My skills are:
I'm enthusiastic about working with children and helping them grow.
I have managed classrooms on my own.
Organization skills.
Room set-ups.
Program knowledge.
Experience in childcare and working with special needs children.
Training in food handling.
Blue card.
Hold a first aid and CPR cert.
Positive and cheerful.
Quick learner.
Basic clerical knowledge.

I believe I hold the experience, motivation and care that you are looking for.

Sarah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 3

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sarah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sarah's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sarah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Sarah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: NSW
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Eatons Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Soaps,Lactose, long grass, adhesive tapes.
Dietary Needs: Lactose intolerant
Additional Information:

Sarah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarah you'll need to Join Now or Login