google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jessey' (#77818) – Enmore  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessey' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Jessey's Description

My name is Jess and I am a fabulous nanny with over 16 years experience.
I am confident with all ages, including infants and am available to babysit in the evening and on weekends.
I do not have my full license, however I have a bicycle and will cycle or catch public transport to areas in the inner west.
I am prepared to take care of ALL aspects regarding the children, including laundry, meals, bedrooms, nappies, bottles, tidying play areas etc.
I have always considered my role to be, to assist busy families any way that I can. This means I have no issue using my initiative and doing other odd jobs that are required and can be helpful.
I have been a nanny in the inner west for a long time and have a broad knowledge of age appropriate activities to enjoy; educational, fun and stimulating.
My rate is $25 p/h, this includes weekend days however I am happy to negotiate a price for overnight stays.
I am energetic, super affectionate, hard working, efficient, professional, reliable and funloving.
I have my first aid Certificate, Police Check and many excellent references.
Please feel free to contact me for my CV or to arrange a meeting.

Jessey's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessey is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessey is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jessey may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jessey's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 24 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jessey's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: $25 p/h or $30 p/h for a share nanny arrangement

Jessey's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Enmore
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I live a healthy and active lifestyle

Jessey's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessey you'll need to Join Now or Login