google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Faune' (#77823) – Narrabeen  All caregiver work

To contact 'Faune' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Faune's Description

Hi my name is Faune and I have been working with children since I was 16 years old. I love working with all types. I have had experience in after school care facilities,vacation care and have been a nanny to a 6 year old in the afternoons with the pick up from school and take to sport role including helping with home work and making dinner. I have been a special needs teachers aide to a boy with cerebol palsey and autisim, i have also been a teachers aide to 3-5 year olds and have been a nanny to a 3month new born baby for a year and a half, and have been a director in a long day care center for birth to five years. Currently I'm studying to be a primary school teacher and nanny two beautiful girls four days a week. However as the girls have grown up they no longer need a full time nanny as both attend school starting this year. I have been with them for the past two years and have felt like part of the family. I would love to have a similar connection with my next family.

Faune's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Faune is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Faune is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Faune may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Faune's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 14 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Faune's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Faune's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Narrabeen
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Faune's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Faune you'll need to Join Now or Login