google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Winnie' (#77824) – Warawee  All caregiver work

To contact 'Winnie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Winnie's Description

To whom it may concern:

I have been working in child care centres for over 3 years and Iím looking for casual Nanny job recently.

I love working with children, as their growth and development provides me with a lot of joy and satisfaction.

In my desire to understand the children more, and provide the best care for them, I am currently furthering my training by studying the Bachelor of Education at UNI. I am enjoying my studies and am passionate to work with children and child care professionals.


If a position should become available, I would really appreciate your considering me to look after your child. Should I be successful in my application with you, you can be assured of my very best efforts for your children.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,
Winnie

Winnie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diplorma of children service

Type of Work

Ages of children Winnie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Winnie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Winnie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Winnie's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 26 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Winnie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Winnie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 14km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: China
Other Languages: English,Chinese (Mandarin and Cantonese)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Warawee
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information:

Winnie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Winnie you'll need to Join Now or Login