Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kartika' (#77834) – Gosnells  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kartika' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kartika's Description

Hi I'm an Indonesian Girl.. I can cook for kids and for family.. I have many experienced from newborn.. Have attention to detail.. Honest.. Realible.. Patient.. Happy with kids..

Kartika's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kartika is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kartika is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kartika may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kartika's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 40 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kartika's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Kartika's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: indonesia
Other Languages: indonesia english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Gosnells
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Muslim
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kartika's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kartika you'll need to Join Now or Login