Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Keryn' (#77853) – Ryde  All caregiver work

To contact 'Keryn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Keryn's Description

Are you looking for a person with a big smile, great attitude, high enthusiasm and strong can-do manner?.........................

You have found her.

I am dependable, reliable, keen, enthusiastic, fun loving with a great nature that easily relates to children of all ages, providing a Safe, Caring Experience with a Healthy Dose of Fun. Being involved with Playgroups (running paly groups), Preschool, Primary School (teaching), Sport, and Church groups, my child experience covers the development years....playing, singing, reading, art and craft, outings to the park, library or other child-friendly, fun and educational places, preparing meals for children and sometimes the rest of the family, washing for the children and family, general housekeeping, breakfast, bathing, getting ready for bed, homework help, taking to various sporting and musical activities and keeping the children's rooms tidy.

* Management of non-standard requests.
* Excellent and outstanding cook.
* Check and purchase groceries and household supplies to
maintain adequate levels.
* Excellent task management skills.
* A strong “can do” and can do it “now” attitude.
* Care for household pets.
* Enjoy to work under pressure and prioritise accordingly.

My first point of this application is very valid.

* To Make Your Life Easier.

Meet up with me to see what more ADDED VALUE I can bring to you.
I look forward hearing from you and remain available.

Keryn Bos.

Keryn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Keryn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Keryn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Keryn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Keryn's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Keryn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: WILLING TO GO LOWER IN RATE $25 - $30 depending on hours of work

Keryn's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 47
City/Suburb: Ryde
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Keryn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Keryn you'll need to Join Now or Login