Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Shivani' (#77858) – Point Cook  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shivani' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Shivani's Description

Hi my name is Shivani, I am great with kids. I used to walk my brother and sister to school and back home. I also used to babysit. I am currently doing certificate III in child care.

Shivani's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shivani is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shivani is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Shivani may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Shivani's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Shivani's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Shivani's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: anywhere )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Point Cook
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shivani's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shivani you'll need to Join Now or Login