Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Chelsea-rae' (#77875) – Florey  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chelsea-rae' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Chelsea-rae's Description

My name is Chelsea-Rae and I have been in child care for over 5 years. I currently work at a childcare in the Belconnen area during the day. I have my certificate 3 in childrens services and am at University of Camberra studying my ECT (Early Childhood Teaching) bachelors degree. I do have some classes of a afternoon that changes every semester but otherwise very flexible.

Chelsea-rae's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: EYLF Training Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Chelsea-rae is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chelsea-rae is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Chelsea-rae may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Chelsea-rae's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Chelsea-rae's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Pets, House Keeping and Disabled Care will be extra.

Chelsea-rae's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Anywhere in Canberra)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Some Maori
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Florey
State/Province: ACT
Religion: None
Allergies: Anaphylaxis - Strawberries
Dietary Needs: Gluten Intolerant.
Additional Information:

Chelsea-rae's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chelsea-rae you'll need to Join Now or Login