google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Eleanor' (#77883) – Gordon  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eleanor' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Eleanor's Description

I'm fun, reliable, creative, intelligent and love kids. I have babysat for 4 years and I've babysat children from age 18 months - 13 year olds. I am also a child of 3 and babysit for families regularly. I live in Gordon and happy to travel within 15km of my area. I usually charge a rate of $12 per hour however if this doesn't suit you I'm happy to negotiate. I can also do full days of sitting/nannying in the holidays! I am looking for part-time nanny work and/or casual babysitting and I'm more than happy to cook meals, do cleaning and undertake other light household duties. I look forward to meeting you and your family.

Eleanor's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Eleanor is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eleanor is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Eleanor may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Eleanor's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Eleanor's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Eleanor's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5 - 6 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: German, small amounts of French, Japanese, Chinese, Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Gordon
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Eleanor's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eleanor you'll need to Join Now or Login