google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alyssa Jane' (#77891) – Broulee  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alyssa Jane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Alyssa Jane's Description

Musician, massage therapist, singing teacher, photographer, surfer, snowboarder, family oriented person, friendly, considerate, caring, intellectual, good sense of humour, efficient, proactive, hard working, physically fit, non-drinker, non-smoker, health conscious, fun loving, willing to teach, adaptable, welcomes change, good social skills.

Alyssa Jane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Contemporary Music and Certificate IV in Massage Therapy

Type of Work

Ages of children Alyssa Jane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alyssa Jane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Alyssa Jane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Alyssa Jane's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Alyssa Jane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Alyssa Jane's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5-15kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Broulee
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Dust
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free
Additional Information: Moving to Mollymook early February 2015.

Alyssa Jane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alyssa Jane you'll need to Join Now or Login