Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Aurore' (#77904) – Forest Lodge  All caregiver work

To contact 'Aurore' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Aurore's Description

Dear parents,

My name is Aurore, I'm 28 years old. I'am a mature, warm, sociable mummy nanny with a fun personality and a passion for childrens.

I have 10 years of experiences as a baby sitter and 2 years as a mummy nanny and nanny for childrens from 0-12 years old.I have also experience in assisting first time mothers on maternity leave.

I am passionate about providing a stimulating, safe, warm and gentle environment for my own son (8 months) and would love to share the fun with another children.

An example of our daily / weekly activities includes: indoor play, water play, dancing, music, singing, reading, local parks visits, outdoor play and child focused experiences outside the home.

I am very flexible on the hours you need care so you never have to worry if you are running late or need to do extra hours.

I'm available wednesday to sunday et anytime for nanny or babysitting position.

References available upon request :)

Please give me a call or send me an email. I would love to hear from you!!



Aurore's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Aurore is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aurore is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Aurore may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Aurore's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Aurore's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Aurore's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Forest Lodge
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Aurore's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aurore you'll need to Join Now or Login