google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Eilish' (#77905) – Florey  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eilish' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Eilish's Description

My name is Eilish, I am a student studying a bachelor of Sports Coaching and Exercise Science full-time at the University of Canberra.
I am looking for a casual/part time job to help provide for myself while studying. I have had a lot of experience with children, previously babysitting two young girls for a teacher of mine in year 12 casually on weekends, and currently working at the AIS as a swimming instructor, and a sports instructor in school holiday programs.
I would love to babysit children that I can share my interest of sport with! Playing sports with after school and keeping them active, but am also very willing to help with homework, housekeeping and meal preparation etc.
I am looking forward to hearing from you!

Eilish's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working with Vulnerable Children Check 2013

Type of Work

Ages of children Eilish is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eilish is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Eilish may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Eilish's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Eilish's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Eilish's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Florey
State/Province: ACT
Religion:
Allergies: No Allergies
Dietary Needs: No dietry needs
Additional Information:

Eilish's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eilish you'll need to Join Now or Login