Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Julianna' (#77906) – Marsden  All caregiver work

To contact 'Julianna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Julianna's Description

I am a nanny with 15yrs experience working as a full time nanny,very experienced with Babies and Toddlers also Twins.My approach to child care is a Routine children thrive when they know there daily routine being Constants is the key.I usually work on a time out plan for discipline and reward for achievements,combind this with a whole lot of love and you will have a happy child.I will plan the days Im working with your Children to have fun,learning activity's,exercise,healthy snacks and meals with a treat now and then.Able to take them to sporting or training events and do the basic house work.I am just re apply for my police check as it needs renewing and up grading my first aide,i have Nursing experience as a EN nurse,im no longer registered but do have sound knowledge of health care.i choose to be a Nanny because I adore children gifts from God all of them.Avaliable in the Logan area Monday to Sunday,please note I do care for a 4yr boy on Fridays so would have o have him with me on that day.look forward to hearing from you.JULIA

Julianna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Julianna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Julianna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Julianna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Julianna's Availability

I am interested in working 16 - 40 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Julianna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 16
Additional Fees/Details: If child is disable rate would be 20 hr

Julianna's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 52
City/Suburb: Marsden
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian attend church weekly
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: Healthy
Additional Information:

Julianna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Julianna you'll need to Join Now or Login