Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Marika' (#77910) – St Kilda West  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marika' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Marika's Description

Hello, I'm Marika from Italy. I have been in Australia for 15 months. I lived in Queensland for 6 months and I worked for a lovely family as aupair; they have three kids aged 3, ,5 and 7. In Italy I worked as babysitter and volleyball teacher for kids between 3 and 15 years old.
I have been working as clown doctor (volunteer job) for four years and I took care of young children from 4 month to 10 years old. I was also able to entertain and take care of teenager from 14 to 17 years old. I worked with poor families and sick children and I went with the clown association in Morocco, Albania and India. I really love working with children.
Iím tidy, organised, reliable and really patient. I have easy going and flexible personality. I'm petfriendly so I donít mind if there are pets around the house and i love dogs.
I love cooking especially traditionnal italian dishes.

Marika's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marika is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marika is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Marika may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Marika's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Marika's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Marika's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: port philip area)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: Italian, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: St Kilda West
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marika's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marika you'll need to Join Now or Login