google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Joanne' (#77918) – Kew  All caregiver work

To contact 'Joanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Joanne's Description

Hi,
I am a female who has recently completed my Honours in Psychology. I worked at an after school care for the last 4.5 years and have extensive experience in babysitting, nannying, and mothers help positions. I am comfortable looking after all ages from newborns to 12 years old. In my role as child care assistant I was required to structure activities and maintain/support child wellbeing and safety. I have also worked as a nanny where I looked after a 2 year old and prep and for another family where I looked after a 1 year old, 3 year old, and 7 year old before school mornings. I hold a current open drivers licence, blue card, first aid/CPR certificate/experience, police check, and have a reliable car.

Joanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Psychology (Honours)

Type of Work

Ages of children Joanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Joanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Joanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Joanne's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Joanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Joanne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Some Swiss German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Kew
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Joanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Joanne you'll need to Join Now or Login