google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Anthony' (#77937) – Greensborough  All caregiver work

To contact 'Anthony' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Anthony's Description

I am a apprentice carpenter from a big family. I have a Labrador named, 'Pippa' and I love playing sport, being an active member of my local football team, of which i am the vice-captain, it also includes mentoring junior members. I recently took my first trip overseas and am now working towards my next travel plans :)

I am a volunteer for Camp Quality, which is an organisation that takes children living with cancer, their siblings and sometimes parents on camps. In my spare time I enjoy socialising, playing with my nephew, keeping fit, playing with my dog, and trying new things.

I have signed up to be a babysitter because I am a young kid at heart, and I want to earn a bit of extra money to put towards my next trip! I am confident that parents will feel comfortable leaving their children in my care so that they can enjoy a night out, go to work, or attend to other commitments without any additional stress.

Anthony's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Anthony is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anthony is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Anthony may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Anthony's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Anthony's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Anthony's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Greensborough
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: With my work with camp quality I am required to obtain a working with children's check.

Anthony's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anthony you'll need to Join Now or Login