google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Reshay' (#77954) – Hermit Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Reshay' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Reshay's Description

I have general knowledge of CPR, the recovery position and other aspects to keep the child safe while waiting on paramedics. I am cheerful, firm, friendly, playful, have my own transport and am not afraid to call if there is a problem while you are away. I have experience with baby sitting 2 year old twins, 2 boys of the age of 8 and 10, and a little girl the age of 10 with no other supervision or support. I have never worked as an official baby sitter my experiences have come from children of my family and family friends. I am a trustworthy individual and you may even confide in me if you so wish.

Reshay's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Reshay is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Reshay is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Reshay may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Reshay's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Reshay's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol if you require me to do errands that take me away from our home during work hours

Reshay's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20-50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Hermit Park
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Agnostic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Reshay's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Reshay you'll need to Join Now or Login