google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Harriet' (#77960) – Warrawee  All caregiver work

To contact 'Harriet' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Harriet's Description

My name is Harriet and I am interested in a nannying job. I am studying at the University of Notre Dame, Sydney. I am in second year and am studying a bachelor of education (birth to twelve) which will enable me to be a primary school teacher and a pre-school teacher. This also will mean that I can help with homework if your children struggle with any concept.

I am have been working at Macquarie Ice Rink for the past 5 years hosting children's birthday parties, coaching private and group lessons to children. As a result I have a wealth of knowledge about children and have an energetic character who is happy to do several activities with the children.

As a result of my coaching I have the following:
WWC check
Anaphlaxis certificate
First aid certificate

I am on my second year of green Ps and have my own car and so am able to get to your house easily.

I will be at university two days a week this semester and am flexible for all other times. I am free all days which I am not at university weekends as well as all week days that I am not at university (my timetable has not yet been determined but will most likely be Monday and Tuesdays. I am happy to be as flexible as you need me to be.

Please let me know if I am the type of person who you are after for this job and we can arrange a time to meet up!

Harriet's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Level one figure skating coach (ASC)

Type of Work

Ages of children Harriet is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Harriet is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Harriet may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Harriet's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 11 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Harriet's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Harriet's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Warrawee
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Harriet's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Harriet you'll need to Join Now or Login