google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Billi-may' (#77972) – Sarina  All caregiver work

To contact 'Billi-may' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Billi-may's Description

Hello there, my name is Billi.

I have recently graduated High School achieving high marks across all my subjects. I'm a hard worker and take pride in everything I do. I have a passion for looking after and caring for young children as I have completed my Certificate 3 in Children Services and loved every bit of it. I attended work experience at a centre called 'Grandmas Place' which is known for successful young achievers and I can say that I have learnt a wealth of experience by doing my 250 hours work placement there!

I'm happy to help you with any house cleaning and jobs that need to be done.

Billi-may's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in Children Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Billi-may is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Billi-may is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Billi-may may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Billi-may's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Billi-may's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Billi-may's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Sarina
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies: NIL
Dietary Needs: NIL
Additional Information:

Billi-may's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Billi-may you'll need to Join Now or Login