google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ella' (#78006) – Milton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ella's Description

I am currently studying a Bachelor of Primary Education externally, meaning my work hours are always flexible as I complete my University Degree online. I have an extreme love and passion for children, and I would love the opportunity to help and watch your children grow and prosper in every aspect of their life. I have experience of working with children of all ages, from Toddlers through to children aged 13. I previously worked in a Child Care Centre and I have also had two previous Nanny jobs for around 3 years in total that I formed incredibly close bonds with both the parents and the children. In my Child Care Centre role as an Educator, I worked with Toddlers, this entailed preparing meals, changing nappies, putting children to sleep and engaging in stimulus play. In my previous Nanny jobs I arrived of a morning and helped the children to get ready for school, including lunches, ironing uniforms and drop offs, I then collected the children from school, completed homework and also helped with cleaning, washing and ironing. I have a caring and compassionate nature through studying Education, I am also a very reliable and trustworthy person. I am a bubbly and energetic female and I enjoy being active, so taking your children to the park or for a bike ride is something I enjoy. Working in a Child Care Centre, and studying Primary Education means I have a current blue card, and have accurately completed my first aid and CPR certificates every 6 months. I also own my own car, and have an open drivers license. I look forward to hearing from you and would love the opportunity to meet with you!

Ella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ella's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Ella's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Milton
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ella you'll need to Join Now or Login