Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Suzanne' (#78017) – Yandina  Nanny

To contact 'Suzanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Suzanne's Description

Hello my name is Sue,
I have worked in childcare for over 25yrs,10 of those years in Sydney,as a family day care i wanted to return to the work force but could not bring myself to leave my own 4 children,who have all since grown up and started family's of there own.
I have ran the childcare room at the Health Club @ Newmarket in Brisbane,for the past 5 years,full time, 2 and a half years part time, since starting the care of twin boys from the age of 6wks old they are now 8.
They are my second set of twins i have nannied for.Also worked with a number of family's since moving to Brisbane from Sydney over 10yrs ago.
I have had experience caring for children of all ages, and have no problem doing light household duties.
In January 2010 i started another chapter of my life moving to Bell Park in Geelong to be closer to my family,for the past 2yr i have had the pleasure of looking after beautiful twins,also Mondays and Thursdays care of a very sweet 19mth old little girl,also the past 2yrs care on a Tuesday for one of the most beautiful family's with 2 gorgeous boys,3 and 5 yrs old.
But they say all good things must come to an end,and with other family commitments have moved back to Yandina on the Sunshine Coast.
There for once again I have 4-5 days a week free next year 2015,to help with any child care needs you may require.
So if you are looking for that extra set of hands,to be there for your little angels when you can't be.
please feel free to drop me a line.
I will also be available weekends,nights or for that odd one of baby sitting.

Suzanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Suzanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Suzanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Suzanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Suzanne's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Suzanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Suzanne's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 53
City/Suburb: Yandina
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Suzanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Suzanne you'll need to Join Now or Login