Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Dyanna' (#78022) – Brighton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dyanna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Dyanna's Description

I believe I would be a great carer of your children as I have loved working with children since I was young. I have worked as a babysitter for 4 years and look forward to finding new, exciting families as I am now widely available since finishing school. I have had experience with all ages and thoroughly enjoy working with children through their different stages of development.
I am highly flexible when it comes to working hours as well as rates and understand that with children schedules can regularly change. I currently work with young children teaching them to dance and have learnt many lessons through this experience. I believe I am patient,enthusiastic
& creative which are all traits which I would love to bring into your home.

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work

Education Status: Currently Studying - Business at Monash University

Other Skills: Dance Art's and Crafts Tennis

Residency status: Permanent

Dyanna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Dyanna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dyanna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Dyanna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Dyanna's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Dyanna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Dyanna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Brighton
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Dyanna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dyanna you'll need to Join Now or Login