google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kelly' (#78023) – Patterson Lakes  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kelly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Kelly's Description

Hi! My name's Kelly.
- I have my own car and also have my own car seats and booster if needed
- I am a part time dance teacher in Mordialloc and teach kids between 2-15 years old
- I used to work as a swim teacher
- I also have many many years of experience with all different aged children from babysitting and previous nannying jobs
- my past nannying jobs I looked after 3 children in two families ages from 2-13, and another family with two little girls aged 2 and 4
- I have completed my diploma in Event Management but when i finished i soon realized I love kids more and wanted to base my work around them!
- I hold my current CPR qualification and working with children's check
- I'm extremely comfortable with all aged kids and learnt a lot over the past few years and always enjoy learning more
- if first aid is essential I am willing to get it


If you have any other questions please don't hesitate to ask:)

Kelly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kelly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kelly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kelly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kelly's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 9 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kelly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Kelly's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Patterson Lakes
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kelly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kelly you'll need to Join Now or Login