Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Breanna' (#78026) – Gordon  All caregiver work

To contact 'Breanna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Breanna's Description

Hi all,
I have just come out of a year job looking after 3 beautiful kids aged 6,9 and 11 before and after school. I also looked after a 1.5 year old 2 days a week in the day and worked in a gym looking after kids 0-12 year' and assisted teaching kids self defense. I have experience with kids of all ages and in disability. Interested in finding some new and exciting kids to look after.
cant wait to hear for you!

Breanna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Breanna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Breanna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Breanna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Breanna's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Breanna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Breanna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Gordon
State/Province: ACT
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Breanna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Breanna you'll need to Join Now or Login