Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Sam' (#78027) – Dee Why  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sam' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sam's Description

Hi I'm Sam and I'm from England. Been here in Australia for a year and just started my 2nd year and loving it :) I'm looking for a live out nanny job full time in and around Dee Why :). I have lots of childcare experience I have done lots of childminding and babysitting also was a live in nanny for 6 months when I 1st came to Australia. Im a happy fun loving person and would love to join a nice family and help out. I love the outdoors and also think it's important to get children out and about keeping active and doing fun activities outside as well as inside. I have references if you want to give them a call and I could start in the next few weeks hope to hear from you soon. :)

Sam's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sam is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sam is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sam may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sam's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 11 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sam's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Sam's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Northern beaches )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Dee Why
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sam's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sam you'll need to Join Now or Login