Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Taylor' (#78037) – Goulburn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Taylor' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Taylor's Description

I currently hold a first aid cert, working with childrens check and my license. I am studying in Early Childhood with one years experience in a day care centre. I have worked with children from the age of 8 weeks to children up to 6 years of age in the centre. I baby sit for families with new borns up to the age of 15 years old. I have been baby sitting for the last 6 years. I have experience with special needs children and am more then comfortable is distributing medicines ect.
I like to consider myself a tidy person so I am more then happy to help around the house.
I am looking for nanny work and/or baby sitting work. I am available every day of the week and most weekends, however, I am idealy looking for something full time.
I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, I have a 5 year old sister and a 11 year old brother whom I am very close with and spend alot of my time with them. I enjoy sport, dancing and touch football. I love animals and music and I also enjoy a few gym classes every now and then!
My best interest is the children, I thoroughly enjoy interacting with them and I love nothing more then to see them smiling and laughing.

Taylor's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Taylor is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Taylor is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Taylor may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Taylor's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Taylor's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Taylor's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Goulburn
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Taylor's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Taylor you'll need to Join Now or Login