Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Maria' (#78053) – Drewvale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Maria's Description

I love working with kids, teach them new things and see them growing and building knowledge about the world around them. I have an 8 years old sister and I was always the one to help her to study and take care of her since she was born because I'm older than her with about 12 years and it was really nice to have a baby in the house at that age. I also have been volunteering in a childcare centre (Little Aussie Kids Early Learning Centre) since I finished school almost everyday. This childcare has children aged between 2-6 years old and after school care age as well so I've got a good experience to work with kids and help them to grow everyday.
I can come for 2 days as a volunteer at the beginning to see if I'm helping your kids in the way you want or not.

Maria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Maria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Maria's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Maria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 17
Additional Fees/Details:

Maria's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Egypt
Other Languages: Arabic
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Drewvale
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria you'll need to Join Now or Login