Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Gloria' (#78090) – Runcorn  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Gloria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Gloria's Description

I have been mainly a house wife and a mother of two children who are now adults. I was a care taker of my grandson for a year when my daughter and her husband were both working full time in Singapore. My husband and friends always say that I am an excellent keeper of my house, i.e. I make my home tidy and clean all the time. I am also a person of strong sense of responsibility.

Gloria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Gloria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gloria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Gloria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Gloria's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 4 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Gloria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Gloria's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within 5 to 10 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brunei
Other Languages: mandarin
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Runcorn
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: christian
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: no

Gloria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gloria you'll need to Join Now or Login