google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jane' (#78091) – Nambour  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jane's Description

Hello Sunshine Coast families!

My name is Jane and I have had over 23 yearsí experience with children of all ages including my own children. I have been a room Leader for 12 years, in long day care centres and in after school care centres. I am fully Diploma qualified group leader with my 1st aid and blue card. I have also cared for children as a nanny.

I am available all day Thursdays, Fridays, and weekends. Iím looking for something permanent part time but happy to do some casual work as well. I have done everything from changing nappies, making dinner, cuddles, fixing scrapped knees and sore tummies, bathing, helping with homework, endless amount of patting bubs to sleep, making puree, trips to the park, beach and everywhere in-between.

Iím confident with all ages, creative, easy going, reliable, responsible and flexible. I am very caring and attentive and always do more than expected. I am very helpful, tidy and resourceful.
Please email me for more details.
Rate of pay could drop for the rite hours and depending on location, Rate of pay could also rise depending on the amount of children and duties needing to be done.

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work, Overnight Stays

Jane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Jane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jane's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Rate of pay could drop for the rite hours and depending on location, Rate of pay could also rise depending on the amount of children and duties needing to be done.

Jane's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 47
City/Suburb: Nambour
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Baptist
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: No Dietary requirments
Additional Information:

Jane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jane you'll need to Join Now or Login