google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Faith' (#78105) – Caboolture  All caregiver work

To contact 'Faith' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Faith's Description

Tena koutou katoa, bula vinaka, malo e lelei, Talofa lava, kia orana, ni hao, bonjour, hello.
My name is Faith and I believe that every child is unique and special. Chosen and purposed by God; full of limitless potential. Therefore I would provide quality care; limitless learning and Character education.
I am a provisionally registered teacher from New Zealand and mother of six children with 20 years plus experience in the education field. This includes after school care and running holiday programs. Being a Maori descendant I am fluent in the Maori language, practices and protocols. Furthermore I am passionate about using my Maori culture as a part of my practice. However I would consider any other culture and negotiate hours and days due to family commitments.
I would be a great asset to any family that would want their child to learn the Maori culture, Maori language; Christian values and beliefs.

Nareira nga hau e wha
Ngamihinui kia koutou katoa

Whaea Faith
KaiAhorangi Kaupapa Maori

Faith's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Bacholer Degree in Teaching

Type of Work

Ages of children Faith is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Faith is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Faith may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Faith's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 7 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Faith's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Faith's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages: Maori
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Caboolture
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christain
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nl
Additional Information: Due to dropping off my own children in school and no vehicle as such is the only reason why I am willing to negotiate hours of care giving at this point and time until I obtain my own transport.

Faith's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Faith you'll need to Join Now or Login