google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nela' (#78117) – Dandenong  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nela's Description

Hi, My name is Nela
Im 21 years old !
I have a First Aid certificate and also own a working with children' s check which includes a police check.

Iv completed my VCE and have my Certificate 3 In Childcare, currently i'm studying for my Diploma in Early childhood. I love children and am very passionate when it comes to children and them reaching their milestones and love helping with development of Gross motor and Fine motor skills! I have Childcare Center experience as well as home experience.
Iv never done paid baby sitting but i have baby sat family friends kids as well as my own friends kids (youngest being 2 months old), i don't have any children of my own yet but ideally id love 4.

Im very good with kids and love watching Disney Movies as well as dressing up and colouring ! to me its definitely not work but FUN!
I also enjoy sport (tennis,soccer,basketball) and enjoy exercise.

I can also help with homework (mainly english and mathematics) as i did attend KUMON.

Hope to hear from you soon !

Nela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nela's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Nela's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Bosnia and Hercegovina
Other Languages: Serbo-Croatian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Dandenong
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Roman Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nela you'll need to Join Now or Login