Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Laura' (#78119) – Green Point  All caregiver work

To contact 'Laura' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Laura's Description


I am Laura and I'm from Germany.
Along with school I worked as a babysitter and private tutor for the last four years. I worked with children between 2 and 16 years old and enjoyed the work very much.
I just finished school in Germany and I am in Australia for work and travel holidays and would love to have the possibility to live in an australian family and work with children and hopefully improve my english a little bit as well.
At the moment I am staying in Cairns and I would like to work here or the area around, but I would also move to Townsville, Airlie Beach or other places in Queensland.

If you are searching for a friendly, honest, experienced and bubbly person to join your family please feel free to contact me.

Hope to hear from you,
Laura :)

Laura's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Laura is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Laura is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Laura may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Laura's Availability

I am interested in working 25 - 50 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Laura's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Laura's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 400 )
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: English, Spanish, French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Green Point
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Laura's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Laura you'll need to Join Now or Login