google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Simone' (#78122) – Mount Martha  All caregiver work

To contact 'Simone' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Simone's Description

I am a Registered Nurse Division One with 15 years experience as a clinical nurse specialist in critical care. I am also a mum to the light of my life, my 3 year old little boy. I adore kids & profess to being a 'big kid' myself. I am very knowledgeble in child development and extremely patient, nurturing and caring. I have worked clinically with paediatrics for many years and I am competent in both paediatric and adult basic life support, advanced life support & first aid. I hold a current police check & a working with children check. I am looking to nanny/babysit as being with kids is a job I enjoy and as I am working only casually in nursing currently due to my young child I feel this may be a good option for me to gain a little more work.

Simone's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Simone is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Simone is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Simone may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Simone's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Simone's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Simone's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: UK
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Mount Martha
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: *As a sole carer for my child I may have to bring him to some jobs with me so that would have to be ok with the parent.

Simone's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Simone you'll need to Join Now or Login