google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Katrina' (#78144) – Abbotsford  All caregiver work

To contact 'Katrina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Katrina's Description

Hi there!

In my experience with children aged from 6 months-15 years since 2009, I have loved being part of the family (or furniture) and to date, still have great relationships with both the children and the adults with previous and existing clients.

I believe I have good intuition with children and am able to provide comfort and care personally yet professionally in accordance with parent's guidelines displaying good initiative and clear communication!

I am both flexible and formal when it comes to job requirements who is very genuine, happy and young at heart yet very mature, reliable and trustworthy.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Katrina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Katrina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Katrina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Katrina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Katrina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 18 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Katrina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Katrina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Abbotsford
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: Maxolyn
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Katrina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Katrina you'll need to Join Now or Login