Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kellen' (#78176) – St Lucia  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kellen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kellen's Description

::: Hope to use my skills to ensure every your child has a memorable and precious experience for his bright future :::

Dear valued parents,

I am definitely interested in the position as a Nanny to care for your precious child.

My skills are suited to entertain your adorable child and support to accomplish its purpose to provide the child with the best in child-care service and an entertainment experience such as swimming lessons, art and craft and so on. It is flexible to meet the needs and interests of the children and to develop skills, abilities, and attitudes which lay the foundations for learning. I believe that I and parents together can help your child develop their full potential.

I hope I can use my skills to ensure every the child has a memorable and precious experience for his bright future and contribute to your lovely family through this position. The work done by prior experiences requires not only skill, but love for babies and children. I am especially passionate about active work to maintain ongoing results with their education.

A resume cannot adequately express the contribution I could make to your family. I think that it would be mutually beneficial to meet for a personal interview at your convenience. I prefer to work on long-term period at least 6 months with rewardable salary. If you have any questions, please contact me by email. Thank you for your consideration.


Kellen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Blue Card

Type of Work

Ages of children Kellen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kellen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kellen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kellen's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kellen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Picking up/ Droping children by own vehicle would be additionally charged a bit.

Kellen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Republic of Korea
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: St Lucia
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kellen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kellen you'll need to Join Now or Login