Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Carryn' (#78179) – Heathridge  All caregiver work

To contact 'Carryn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Carryn's Description

I am a qualified primary school teacher, with 5 years experience but have recently moved to Australia and haven't found a job yet. I am from South Africa and so far my husband and I am really enjoying Australia. I have worked with children between the ages of 4 and 12 years old.

I love to go for walks and have fun. I love my animals as well. Family is very important to me along with respect and honesty.

I am happy to help out with housework and cooking. Currently I am available any day and my times are not restricted but I am also looking for some relief work in schools.I can also help your child/children with their homework.

Carryn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Carryn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carryn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Carryn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Carryn's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Carryn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Carryn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Heathridge
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: No bread
Additional Information:

Carryn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carryn you'll need to Join Now or Login