google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Peta' (#78182) – Coolbellup  Nanny

To contact 'Peta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Peta's Description

I am a mother of 3 children 12,16,18. I work at a primary school on thursday and friday. I am an education assistant, I also work in the canteen two days a week . I enjoy children and their nature.
I value simple things in life, i am too flexible, an honest.

Peta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cert 3 education assistant, cert 3 canteen management. wwc. senior first aid

Type of Work

Ages of children Peta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Peta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Peta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Peta's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Peta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Transport/kms if taking to and from school or day care

Peta's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australian
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Coolbellup
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: Hay Fever/ Bees
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information: may need to be flexible off morning. I do not mind looking after children or animals, i may require to transport to my home and my children s schools on occasions.I do not mind looking after in my home also to help both of us.

Peta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Peta you'll need to Join Now or Login