google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Dominique' (#78190) – Mount Claremont  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dominique' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Dominique's Description

My experience with working with children include 2 years nannying for a family of 4 children. When i commenced nannying for this family the youngest child was 9 months old and the oldest 7 years. I will not only look after your children but I will engage with them in games, outdoor activities and read stories. During the 2 years in which I looked after the family of 4 children, I picked the older siblings up from school, took them to their after school activities, helped them with their homework and cooked them dinner. I spent a lot of time at home with the younger children playing games with them, reading books or otherwise going to the park. I am reliable, attentive and confident with children of all ages and hope that you consider me when you next need a nanny or a babysitter. Thank you for your time

Dominique's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Dominique is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dominique is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Dominique may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Dominique's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 30 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Dominique's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Dominique's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Intermediate level of German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Mount Claremont
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Dominique's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dominique you'll need to Join Now or Login