Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Merrilyn' (#78203) – Woonona  All caregiver work

To contact 'Merrilyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Merrilyn's Description

I am a mother of three my youngest daughter is now fourteen and I have a natural rapport with children and animals I am out going in nature, creative and have 3 degrees in fine arts that can help the children to explore and develop their creative side and I have also made it a point to read to my children which has put them in good stead for an academic future.

Merrilyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Merrilyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Merrilyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Merrilyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Merrilyn's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 4 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Merrilyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Merrilyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 ks)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 61
City/Suburb: Woonona
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: N/A
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Merrilyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Merrilyn you'll need to Join Now or Login