google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Anne' (#78216) – Newport  All caregiver work

To contact 'Anne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Anne's Description

I am a qualified secondary teacher of French and ESL. My own son is 25 and I have a lifetime experience in supporting the learning, emotional and daily needs of children. I enjoy cooking and maintaining a clean and inviting household. Although I do not drive, I am an experienced traveler on public transport and enjoy walking. I have qualifications in French and European languages, education and history which I like to combine with mindfulness meditation and practical activities in order to provide a balanced caring regime. I love swimming and yoga and have certificates in epipen management and first aid. I worked I have worked to care for children of all ages from nursery to HSC level, and international students in tertiary institutions.

Anne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: BA (French) B.Phil (Arts/History) Dip ED (LOTE, ESL) Post grad cert Educational Studies(TESOL)

Type of Work

Ages of children Anne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Anne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Anne's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Anne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 40
Additional Fees/Details: My educational tutorial work is $70.00 ph

Anne's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: French, Spanish,
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 61
City/Suburb: Newport
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: private faith
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Anne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anne you'll need to Join Now or Login