google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maye' (#78224) – New Farm  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maye' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Maye's Description

My name is Maye. I am a responsible, capable and reliable person seeking a job as a Babysitter. I am fit, a non-smoker, energetic and self-motivated. I really enjoy working with children as their simple approach to every day life intrigues me and offers me a chance to learn from them.
I am available for Mondays to Saturday with exception of Tuesdays. I am open to as many or as little hours available. I offer flexible rates for families. I am very experienced with adolescents. I can also handle older children ages 3-12 years old.
Thank you and I hope you would consider me as a suitable candidate to work with you.

Maye's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Child Care Diploma (starts 2015)

Type of Work

Ages of children Maye is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maye is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maye may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maye's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 13 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maye's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Maye's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 35
City/Suburb: New Farm
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maye's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maye you'll need to Join Now or Login