google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marion' (#78225) – The Ponds  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marion' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Marion's Description

I am a mature-aged woman who loves kids. I have 4 boys of my own aged 14-21, whom I have cared for over the last 20 years. I am confident caring for children of all ages. My current experience is as an after-school nanny for 3 children ages 7 - 16, a family with 3 children aged 9,10 & 11. I have had other positions with families including twins aged 6 months & also a before school care position with an 11 yr old boy. I have experience in a nursery setting within a church with ages newborn - 5 yrs. I have also cared for 2 little ones aged 3 and 18 months, have experience as an "on-call" babysitter also when parents have evenings out! I am ideally looking for work early mornings and after-school (Tuesday & Thursdays), and evening care. My hours can be flexible. I have a perfect driving record. I have a working with children check, a police check and I am a registered carer with Centerlink. I have a First Aid Certificate combined with asthma & anaphylaxis.

Marion's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marion is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marion is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marion may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marion's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marion's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details: Km allowance for using my vehicle to transport children

Marion's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 51
City/Suburb: The Ponds
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marion's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marion you'll need to Join Now or Login