google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cheryl' (#78246) – Coolangatta  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cheryl' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Cheryl's Description

Hello..
I offer quality care in the loving environment of the children's own home. I am looking to help families to care for their loved ones on a part-time or casual basis. I am highly trained in Emergency and Safety Procedures, have a Senior First Aide Certificate, and I have a Police check. I know the trust invested in your Carer and how you totally depend on your Carer as I have bought up two sons on my own while working Full- Time. Over the years I have employed Nannies and Carers and I know what is expected from a Carer. I am flexible in the hours. I am healthy and promote good eating, exercise and Art and Crafts. I am also willing to care for animals as well.I would love to meet up and discuss your family needs. I have excellent references.

Cheryl's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: A.I.N, Animal Studies

Type of Work

Ages of children Cheryl is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cheryl is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cheryl may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cheryl's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cheryl's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Depending on the distance travelled in my own car.

Cheryl's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 61
City/Suburb: Coolangatta
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: Love to read Stories, promote Art and Crafts and encourage healthy eating and exercise. Love to care for pets as well

Cheryl's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cheryl you'll need to Join Now or Login