google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Demi-lee' (#78247) – Aspendale Gardens  Nanny

To contact 'Demi-lee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Demi-lee's Description

Hi
I am a fully qualified childcare worker, with over 3 years of on the job experience. Currently working In a Childcare campus in Melbourne Victoria. Previous to that I was working full time in childcare as a support worker for autism. I was a nanny for one year before I moved to Melbourne from Sydney looking after a 3 month old baby and 3 year old little girl and a 5 year old boy! I am friendly, outgoing, confident and absolutely LOVE children! I'm extremely passionate about each of the children under my care and feel that my experience as well as my natural instincts help me with fostering the children's growth, development and independence. I am extremely organised and make sure that each task I get given is done with due dilligence and is always done properly. I cannot wait to meet your family for an interview so we can see if I am going to be a great fit in your lives. Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile and hope to speak to you soon.

Demi-lee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Demi-lee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Demi-lee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Demi-lee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Demi-lee's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Demi-lee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Demi-lee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Aspendale Gardens
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Demi-lee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Demi-lee you'll need to Join Now or Login