google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marianna' (#78252) – Blacktown  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marianna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Marianna's Description

Hi my name is Marianna
I'm very experienced with children working in a variety of children services as well as working in family homes assisting children with all routines carried out for each individual Chikd.
I've also got four children mans a very supportive husband.
Please contact for further questions
Kind regards
Marianna

Marianna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marianna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marianna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marianna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marianna's Availability

I am interested in working 30 - 50 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marianna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Marianna's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Blacktown
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marianna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marianna you'll need to Join Now or Login