Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Donna' (#78257) – Rothwell  All caregiver work

To contact 'Donna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Donna's Description

Over the past 8years I have worked with disable children and loved every minute of it. One child had autism n Down syndrome and I cared for him for 4 years, the other had aspurges and adhd. I also worked on the school buses for woody point special school and redcliffe special as a bus driver n carer.

. I have a lot of experience with children as I have 6 grandchildren that I spend time with as my family live close to me. I have worked as a nanny for quite a while now, and enjoy being around children, I am prepared to do drop off and pick up if required, pack lunches, do afternoon tea with them and, homework, I have cared for three young boys aged 2,3,4 my roll was to take them to kindy for the day, pick up in the afternoon, give afternoon tea and spend play time with them and learning skills, I worked with this family for two years I have had other nanny positions that I can discuss with you at an interview.

Donna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Industries authority, foster care, hairdressing, police certificate,first aid, blue card

Type of Work

Ages of children Donna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Donna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Donna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Donna's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 25 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Donna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: For drop of and pick up fuel card

Donna's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Japanese a little
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 58
City/Suburb: Rothwell
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Roman Catholic
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: I have references you can look at. And contact numbers for you to call

Donna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Donna you'll need to Join Now or Login