google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nicolette' (#78264) – Wollongong  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nicolette' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nicolette's Description

Hello my name is Nicolette, I am a 3rd year uni student studying a Bachelor of Arts with a major focus on Indigenous Studies as I plan to do a Masters in Primary School Education after I complete my BA in order to teach in remote Australian communities.

I am an active person and an avid surfer, I also enjoy running and many other physical activities. I am responsible, honest, reliable and have a good work ethic. I have had several years of casual babysitting experience on and off, my most recent experience was with Princess Meme's dance school in Wollongong where I minded several children between the ages of about 18 months - 8 years while their mothers participated in their dance classes.

While at University I also volunteered for the Australian Indigenous Mentoring Experience (AIME) program which involves mentoring young Indigenous throughout their schooling years and assisting with schoolwork as well as goal setting work and other activities.

I do not have a current police check but am happy to supply one if required.

Nicolette's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nicolette is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nicolette is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nicolette may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nicolette's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 0 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nicolette's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Nicolette's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Wollongong
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: vegan
Additional Information:

Nicolette's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nicolette you'll need to Join Now or Login