google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Talullah' (#78273) – Claremont  All caregiver work

To contact 'Talullah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Talullah's Description

My name is Talullah and I'm a career nanny from South Wales, UK. I have been working as a nanny in Australia for just over a year. I have worked with two fantastic families since I arrived back in October 2013, and I am now looking to find my third!

I am a non smoker with a clean drivers licence. I have a level 2 CACHE Childcare Diploma, first aid, lifeguard qualification as well as being CRB checked. I have been a nanny and mothers help for several families in the UK as well as a primary school classroom assistant. I have worked with all ages from newborns to pre teens.

Talullah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Level 2 CACHE Childcare and Education Diploma, National Pool Lifeguard Qualification

Type of Work

Ages of children Talullah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Talullah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Talullah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Talullah's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 20 - 35 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Talullah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: would be happy for pay to be negotiable

Talullah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: International)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Claremont
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Talullah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Talullah you'll need to Join Now or Login