google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Joanna' (#78276) – Templestowe  All caregiver work

To contact 'Joanna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Joanna's Description

I am a university student from Templestowe. I have recently returned home from studying in America for 6 months and am looking for a job/jobs that incorporate what I love, working with children, while being flexible enough to work around my university schedule.

My experience includes; teaching ballet, tap and jazz to children ages 4 to 12, on and off, for the past 9 years, being a career for young adults and children with disabilities for the past 18 months, volunteering for 3 organisation in which I either work one on with a child with a disability, or in a group setting with multiple children with disabilities and while not formal experience, having an adorable 2 year old nephew who I regularly babysit and have babysat from birth.

As a disability carer, my responsibilities include cooking dinner, making lunches, driving children around, general house chores, bathing and toileting (including nappy changing) and bed time routines, along with fun recreational activities, thus I have happy and willing to do any of these.

I am a very punctual, organised, patient and trustworthy person who loves the outdoors, I have my own car ( Holden 4 door Sedan), full drivers licence, working with children’s check, police check and apply first aid certificates.

Joanna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Joanna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Joanna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Joanna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Joanna's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Joanna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Joanna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Templestowe
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Joanna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Joanna you'll need to Join Now or Login