google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alejandra Isidora' (#78277) – Bondi Junction  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alejandra Isidora' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alejandra Isidora's Description

Hi parents:
I'm alejandra from Chile. Work and holiday visa until december 2015. I love kids. All my life I've been surrounded by children, I have 3 little brothers, nephews and friends with children, which I took care several times. I love playing with children. I am very patient, joyful, energetic and I feel a very special connection for them. I love outdoors activities and play with kids.

Alejandra Isidora's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alejandra Isidora is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alejandra Isidora is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alejandra Isidora may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alejandra Isidora's Availability

I am interested in working 30 - 45 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alejandra Isidora's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 19
Additional Fees/Details:

Alejandra Isidora's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: chile
Other Languages: spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Bondi Junction
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alejandra Isidora's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alejandra Isidora you'll need to Join Now or Login